Rick Wakeman

Rick Wakeman

Two Sides Of Yes (White)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/29/2021
2 X LP
Purple Pyramid, Cleopatra – CLO 1801
Release type:
 Reissued Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A superb reissue of the double album collection from longtime Yes keyboard wizard Rick Wakeman offering these unique interpretation of Yes classics and obscurities!

Originally released in the early '00s, Wakeman transforms these songs in bold new ways including "Roundabout, "Long Distance Runaround," "Starship Trooper," "Heart Of The Sunrise" and more! Available in a 2CD set and - for the first time ever on vinyl - in a special WHITE vinyl pressing with gatefold jacket!

  1. Your Move
  2. Wondrous Stories
  3. Long Distance Runaround
  4. Close to the Edge
  5. Roundabout
  6. Siberian Khatru
  7. Heart of the Sunrise
  8. Starship Trooper
  9. Going for the One

We Also Recommend