Richie Havens

Richie Havens

Something Else

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/31/2015
Format: LP
Label: Sundazed Music
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Havens album Something Else Again, deals primarily with social issues rather than relationships. It was another charting record for Havens, reaching #184 on Billboard's Pop Albums. More than mere albums, Mixed Bag and Something Else Again: were signposts for a rapidly changing culture, leading the way to a more enlightened existence.

- Disc 1 -
1 No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed 3:00
2 Inside of Him
3 The Klan
4 Sugarplums
5 Don't Listen to Me 4:25
- Disc 2 -
1 From the Prison
2 Maggie's Farm
3 Somethin' Else Again 7:26
4 New City
5 Run, Shaker Life

We Also Recommend