Richard Reed Parry

The Nest (Original Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Crystal Clear)

  • $28.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Crystal Clear Vinyl LP Pressing. Limited to 500.

The Nest is a 2020 thriller film written, directed, and produced by Sean Durkin. It tells the story of a family plunged into uncertainty upon relocation from America to England, as the tense isolation of their new home affects them differently. It's soundtrack was arranged by Richard Reed Parry, a Canadian multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, best known as a core member of the Grammy Award-winning indie rock band Arcade Fire, where he plays a wide variety of instruments. The Nest is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The package includes an insert with pictures from the movie.

1 Drone Beast
2 Symphony Brew
3 Base Motives
4 Murky Half
5 What We've Always Wanted
6 Base Motives II
7 New Descent
8 The House
9 Dark Tumbling
10 Drone Beast: UK
11 Symphony Brew Redux
12 Slow Descent
13 Drone Beast: In the Air

We Also Recommend