Red Red Meat

Red Red Meat

Bunny Gets Paid (Reissue)

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2015 Release. Reissue. Remaster.

  1. Carpet Of Horses
  2. Chain Chain Chain
  3. Rosewood, Wax, Voltz & Glitter
  4. Buttered
  5. Gauze
  6. Idiot Sun
  7. Variations On Nadia's Theme
  8. Oxtail
  9. Sad Cadillac
  10. Taxidermy Blues In Reverse
  11. There's Always Tomorrow
  12. Mouse-ish (dub mix)
  13. Gun
  14. Words
  15. Chain Chain Chain (4-Track Demo)
  16. Idiot Sun (Cleversley Version)
  17. Carpet Of Horses (Cleversley Version)
  18. St. Anthony's Jawbone
  19. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)

    We Also Recommend