Red Hot Chili Peppers

Unlimited Love (Indie Exclusive Orange)

  • $39.98

Only 8 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
2 X LP
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Orange Vinyl LP Pressing.

Our only goal is to get lost in the music. We (John, Anthony, Chad and Flea) spent thousands of hours, collectively and individually, honing our craft and showing up for one another, to make the best album we could. Our antennae attuned to the divine cosmos, we were just so damn grateful for the opportunity to be in a room together, and, once again, try to get better. Days, weeks and months spent listening to each other, composing, jamming freely, and arranging the fruit of those jams with great care and purpose. The sounds, rhythms, vibrations, words and melodies had us enrapt.

We yearn to shine a light in the world, to uplift, connect, and bring people together. Each of the songs on our new album UNLIMITED LOVE, is a facet of us, reflecting our view of the universe.This is our life’s mission. We work, focus, and prepare, so that when the biggestwave comes, we are ready to ride it. The ocean has gifted us a mighty wave and this record is the ride that is the sum of our lives. Thank you for listening, we hope you enjoy it.
        1. Black Summer
        2. Here Ever After
        3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
        4. Not the One
        5. Poster Child
        6. The Great Apes
        7. It's Only Natural
        8. She's a Lover
        9. These Are the Ways
        10. Whatchu Thinkin'
        11. Bastards of Light
        12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
        13. One Way Traffic
        14. Veronica
        15. Let 'Em Cry
        16. The Heavy Wing
        17. Tangelo

              We Also Recommend