Ramin Djawadi

Uncharted (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Numbered) (White)

  • $43.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/30/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVATM352
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile White Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 numbered copies on white coloured vinyl

Uncharted is the 2022 American action-adventure film based on the same-titled video game franchise developed by Naughty Dog. The score to Uncharted was composed by Ramin Djawadi, who is best known for his scores for Warcraft, Westworld, Prison Break, Iron Man. Djawadi also won two Emmy Awards for Game Of Thrones.

  1. Uncharted
  2. Parachute
  3. Brothers
  4. Hey, Kid
  5. I'm All In
  6. Meeting Braddock
  7. Only One Rule In This Game
  8. Heart Of Gold
  9. Cross Purposes
  10. Clockwise Keys
  11. Skeleton With Angel Wings
  12. Give Me The Cross
  13. Giant Urns
  14. Sully's Secret
  15. Ready To Make History
  16. Have Some Respect
  17. House Of Moncada
  18. Postcards
  19. A Whole World You Haven't Seen
  20. Flying Galleons
  21. Cannonball
  22. Lost Not Gone
  23. The Biggest Treasure Never Found

                              We Also Recommend