Kid A Mnesia

  • $49.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 11/05/2021
Format: 3 X LP
 XL Recordings
Release type:
 Triple Black Vinyl LP Pressing.

21 years since the release of Radiohead’s seminal albums, Kid A and Amnesiac comes a combined and expanded reissue, KID A MNESIA
Here put back together as originally intended, with an additional disc of bonus material - including 2 original unreleased recordings from the era: ‘If You Say the Word’ + ‘Follow Me Around’

“A new, uniquely fearless kind of rock record for a new, increasingly fearful century, Radiohead’s fourth album, released in October 2000, remains one of the more stunning sonic makeovers in music history” – Rolling Stone [500 Greatest Albums of All Time: #20 Kid A]
    1. Everything In Its Right Place
    2. Kid A
    3. The National Anthem
    4. How To Disappear Completely
    5. Treefingers
    6. Optimistic
    7. In Limbo
    8. Idioteque
    9. Morning Bell
    10. Motion Picture Soundtrack
    11. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin
    12. Box
    13. Pyramid Song
    14. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
    15. You And Whose Army?
    16. I Might Be Wrong
    17. Knives Out
    18. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
    19. Dollars and Cents
    20. Hunting Bears
    21. Like Spinning Plates
    22. Life In A Glasshouse
    23. Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)
    24. Untitled v1
    25. Fog (Again Again Version)
    26. If You Say The Word
    27. Follow Me Around
    28. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
    29. Untitled v2
    30. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
    31. Pyramid Strings
    32. Alt. Fast Track
    33. Untitled v3
    34. How to Disappear into Strings

                We Also Recommend