Around The Sun (180 Gram)

  • $37.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/14/2023
Craft Recordings
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Around The Sun is R.E.M.'s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust." Also features "The Outsiders" with guest vocals from Q-Tip. This 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and comes housed in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.

  1. Leaving New York
  2. Electron Blue
  3. The Outsiders
  4. Make It All Okay
  5. Final Straw
  6. I Wanted to Be Wrong
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Boy in the Well
  9. Aftermath
  10. High Speed Train
  11. The Worst Joke Ever
  12. The Ascent of Man
  13. Around the Sun

                                                                                  We Also Recommend