Quincy Jones

Quincy Jones

$ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (SYEOR22) (Green)

  • $21.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: LP
 Rhino Records
Release type:
 Start Your Ear Off Right 2022 Green Vinyl LP Pressing


$ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack to the 1971 movie of the same name. The soundtrack was composed and produced by Jazz legend Quincy Jones and includes performances from Roberta Flack, Little Richard and Doug Kershaw. This version will be the first repressing since 2002, and will be pressed the color of money on mint green vinyl.

  1. Money Is (feat. Little Richard)
  2. Snow Creatures
  3. Rubber Ducky
  4. Redeye Runnin' Train (feat. Doug Kershaw)
  5. Shady Lady
  6. Money Runner
  7. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You) [feat. Roberta Flack with the Don Elliott Voic
  8. Do It - To It! (feat. Little Richard)
  9. Candy Man
  10. Passin' the Buck
  11. Kitty with the Bent Frame
  12. Brooks' 50c Tour (Main Title Collage) [feat. Little Richard and Roberta Flack]

            We Also Recommend