Queen (180 Gram Half-Speed Mastered)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
 Hollywood Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Half-Speed Mastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Queen's heavy, arty, and glam self-titled debut album burst onto the scene in 1973. It was gold-certified in the U.K. and U.S. and features their first singles, "Keep Yourself Alive," and "Liar."
  1. Keep Yourself Alive [2011 Mix]
  2. Doing Alright
  3. Great King Rat
  4. My Fairy King
  5. Liar
  6. The Night Comes Down
  7. Modern Times Rock 'N Roll
  8. Son and Daughter
  9. Jesus
  10. Seven Seas of Rhye

We Also Recommend