Proper Grounds

Downtown Circus Gang (Numbered) (Translucent Green)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/25/2022
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Translucent Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Proper Grounds was an alternative rap-metal band from Los Angeles that first formed in 1988. After being discovered by Madonna and signing to Maverick Records, they released their first and last studio album Downtown Circus Gang in 1993. Proper Grounds was able to merge the gritty realities of life on the street with the intensity and velocity of heavy metal.
  1. Black Noize
  2. Mind Tempest
  3. The Joker E Double
  4. Jezebel
  5. Money in the Depths of a Plagueless Man
  6. Downtown Circus Gang
  7. 2 Kill a Clown
  8. Backwards Mass
  9. I'm Drowning
  10. D-Views Man
  11. Nature Song
  12. F*#k the Blues
  13. Purgatory
  14. 7th House on the Bank
  15. Black Noize (Reprise)

              We Also Recommend