Green Naugahyde (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • $35.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 11/05/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Prawn Song – 880882456214, ATO Records – ATO0581
Release type: 45 RPM 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Ghostly Green Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The 10th anniversary pressing of Primus' 2011 album 'Green Naugahyde' is available for pre-order now. This new 2021 pressing comes in a deluxe gatefold jacket (spot gloss & emboss) with newly expanded artwork, and includes 2 LP's on ghostly green colored vinyl.

  1. Prelude to a Crawl
  2. Hennepin Crawler
  3. Last Salmon Man
  4. Eternal Consumption Engine
  5. Tragedy's A' Comin'
  6. Eyes of the Squirrel
  7. Jilly's on Smack
  8. Lee Van Cleef
  9. Moron TV
  10. Green Ranger
  11. Hoinfodaman
  12. Extinction Burst
  13. Salmon Men

                    We Also Recommend