Absolute Power (Numbered) (Silver)

  • $37.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/19/2023
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Absoloute Power, Powermad's first and only full-length album up until 2015, was released in 1989. In addition to their US tour opening for Overkill, Powermad also made a cameo appearance in the David Lynch filmWild at Heart (where they go from playing their own music to Elvis Presley's with Nicolas Cage singing). Absolute Power was received with critical acclaim and is considered a collector's items nowadays by fans of thrash and speed metal music.  

  1. Slaughterhouse 5:21
  2. Absolute Power 4:28
  3. Nice Dreams 4:11
  4. Return From Fear 2:56
  5. Test The Steel (Powermad) 3:20
  6. Plastic Town 4:58
  7. B.N.R. 5:17
  8. Failsafe 3:14
  9. Brainstorms 3:32
  10. Final Frontier 5:30

We Also Recommend