Post Malone

Post Malone

Hollywood Is Bleeding (Pink)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/26/2020

Format: 2 X LP
Label: Republic Records
Release type: Pink Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that's both intoxicating and invigorating. 2019 was packed with one milestone and achievement after another for the Dallas artist and with his latest album, Hollywood's Bleeding, he broke through to new levels of stardom. Now, for the first time on vinyl. Includes Post's smash singles like "Saint-Tropez", "Circles", "Wow.", and "Sunflower".

  1. Hollywood's Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enimies
  4. Allergic
  5. Athousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me
  8. On the Road
  9. Take What You Want
  10. I'm Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun
  12. Sunflower
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow

We Also Recommend