Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree

Closure / Continuation (Indie Exclusive White)

  • $29.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
2 X LP
 MRI Associated
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Porcupine Tree have made their comeback today with a new single "Harridan". This will be off their new album "CLOSURE/CONTINUATION" which hits stores on 6/24. The band last released an album in 2009 ('The Incident'). They released ten albums between 1992's 'On The Sunday of Life' and 2009's 'The Incident' before entering a hiatus after their biggest live show to date at the Royal Albert Hall in October 2010. The band is composed of Steven Wilson, Richard Barbieri and Gavin Harrison.
  1. Harridan 8:07
  2. Of The New Day 4:43
  3. Rats Return 5:40
  4. Dignity 8:22
  5. Herd Culling 7:03
  6. Walk The Plank 4:27
  7. Chimera's Wreck 9:39

                We Also Recommend