Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree


  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/05/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing.

Having announced that Snapper Music will be representing Porcupine Tree's Transmission label worldwide, new LP reissues of the band's catalog continue to be rolled out throughout 2021.

Signify, released in 1996, was the first complete album recorded as a full band & fuses numerous rock & avant-garde styles, absorbing many influences but relying on none. It is regarded by the band (and many fans) as one of their finest works & established the band as a highly respected force in the musical underground.

Recorded at No Man's Land Studio with production & mixing duties handled by Steven Wilson, Signify features the single "Waiting" which entered the UK indie & UK national chart attracting airplay all over Europe.

Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi Grammy-nominated act & one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe & wowing fans with their incredible performances.
    1. Bornlivedie
    2. Signify
    3. The Sleep Of No Dreaming
    4. Pagan
    5. Waiting Phase One
    6. Waiting Phase Two
    7. Sever
    8. Idiot Prayer
    9. Every Home Is Wired
    10. Intermediate Jesus
    11. 'Light Mass Prayers'
    12. Dark Matter

                We Also Recommend