The Secret Sessions (Yellow)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/02/2021
Format: LP
Label: Rouge Records – RRC-0004
Release type: Yellow Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Pompeii, the biggest super group that never was, recorded the Secret Sessions album during the late 1970's (between 1976 and 1978). It features a laundry list of legends including Corky Laing (Mountian), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain and Cream producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream, Derek and the Dominos).

  1. Easy Money 2:49
  2. Silent Movie 3:19
  3. I Ain't No Angel 3:17
  4. The Best Thing 3:27
  5. I Hate Dancin' 2:38
  6. The Outsider 7:41
  7. Just When I Needed You Most 3:05
  8. On My Way To Georgia 3:41
  9. Growing Old With Rock N' Roll 4:23
  10. Lowdown Freedom 4:10

We Also Recommend