PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey

A Woman A Man Walked By (Reissue)

  • $25.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/23/2021
Format: LP
Label: Island Records – 0725400
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

A Woman A Man Walked By is the second collaboration between PJ Harvey and John Parish. Produced by Parish and Harvey, and originally released in March 2009, the album features the single "Black Hearted Love." This reissue is faithful to the original recording with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, overseen by John Parish.

  1. Black Hearted Love 4:40
  2. Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen 3:36
  3. Leaving California 3:56
  4. The Chair 2:29
  5. April 4:41
  6. A Woman A Man Walked By / The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go 4:48
  7. The Soldier 3:55
  8. Pig Will Not 3:50
  9. Passionless, Pointless 4:19
  10. Cracks In The Canvas 1:54

We Also Recommend