PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey

White Chalk (Reissue)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/25/2021
Island Records Group – 0725347
Release type:
 45 RPM Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles "When Under Ether", "The Piano" and "The Devil". Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.
  1. The Devil
  2. Dear Darkness
  3. Grow Grow Grow
  4. When Under Ether
  5. White Chalk
  6. Broken Harp
  7. Silence
  8. To Talk To You
  9. The Piano
  10. Before Departure
  11. The Mountain

            We Also Recommend