Pierce The Veil

Pierce The Veil


  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/10/2023
Format: LP
Label: Fearless Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Pierce the Veil's fourth studio album, Misadventures, reached #4 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in 2016. The album features the singles "The Divine Zero," "Texas Is Forever," "and "Circles." 

  1. Dive in
  2. Texas Is Forever
  3. The Divine Zero
  4. Floral & Fading
  5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
  6. Circles
  7. Today I Saw the Whole World
  8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. Bedless
  10. Sambuka
  11. Song for Isabelle

    We Also Recommend