Pierce The Veil

Pierce The Veil

Jaws Of Life

  • $22.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 02/10/2023
 Fearless Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Pierce the Veil debuted atop Billboard's Top Rock Albums, Alternative Albums, and Hard Rock Albums charts twice - first with Collide with the Sky (2012) and it's follow-up, Misadventures (2016). A decade after it's release, the already platinum "King for a Day" shot to No. 1 on Billboard's Hard Rock Streaming chart, driven by the viral #KingForADay hashtag on TikTok. Even with two gold singles; a gold album; 2022 could be their biggest year. Because this is the year of The Jaws of Life.
  1. Death of An Executioner
  2. Pass the Nirvana
  3. Even When I'm Not with You
  4. Emergency Contact
  5. Flawless Execution
  6. The Jaws of Life
  7. Damn the Man, Save the Empire
  8. Resilience
  9. Irrational Fears [Interlude]
  10. Shared Trauma
  11. So Far, So Fake
  12. 12 Fractures

We Also Recommend