Petula Clark

Petula Clark


  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1968 Release.

  1. Don't Give Up
  2. Have Another Dream On Me
  3. Your Love Is Everywhere
  4. One In A Million
  5. Beautiful In The Rain
  6. This Girl's In Love With You
  7. Kiss Me Goodbye
  8. The Sun Shines Out Of Your Shoes
  9. We're Falling In Love Again
  10. Days
  11. Why Can't I Cry
  12. The Good Life

We Also Recommend