Paul Young

Paul Young

The Secrets Of Association

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1985 Release. White Cassette Tape.

  1. Born To Be Wild
  2. Hey Lawdy Mama
  3. Snowblind Friend
  4. Ride With Me
  5. It’s Never Too Late
  6. Rock Me
  7. Jupiter’s Child
  8. For Ladies Only
  9. Sookie Sookie
  10. Screaming Night Hog
  11. Tenderness
  12. Monster
  13. Move Over
  14. Who Needs Ya
  15. Magic Carpet Ride
  16. The Pusher

We Also Recommend