Paul Stanley's Soul Station

Paul Stanley's Soul Station

Now And Then

  • $26.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Paul Stanley's Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to record a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on NOW AND THEN. Available on 2LP Black Vinyl.
Side A:
  1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  2. I Do
  3. I, Oh I
  4. Ooo Baby Baby
Side B:
  1. O-O-H Child
  2. Save Me (From You)
  3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Side C:
  1. Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)
  2. The Tracks Of My Tears
  3. Let's Stay Together
  4. La-La - Means I Love You
Side D:
  1. Lorelei
  2. You Are Everything
  3. Baby I Need Your Loving

We Also Recommend