Paul McCartney

McCartney (180 Gram) (Indie Exclusive Red)

  • $24.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 10/22/2021
 Capitol Records
Release type: 180 Gram Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl LP Pressing


Debut album from Paul McCartney. Apart from wife Linda's vocal contributions, McCartney performed the entire album by himself, playing every instrument. Including the monumental track "Maybe I'm Amazed." It was #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart for 3 weeks when it was originally released in 1970. Pressed on Opaque Red vinyl.

  1. The Lovely Linda
  2. That Would Be Something
  3. Valentine Day
  4. Every Night
  5. Hot As Sun
  6. Glasses
  7. Junk
  8. Man We Was Lonely
  9. Oo You
  10. Momma Miss America
  11. Teddy Boy
  12. Singalong Junk
  13. Maybe I'm Amazed
  14. Kreen - Akrore

            We Also Recommend