Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney

Flaming Pie (180 Gram)

  • $38.98

Only 1 left!

Limited double 180gm vinyl cut at halfspeed. Housed in gatefold sleeve with booklet. Flaming Pie is the 13th release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by McCartney and remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in 1997, the critically acclaimed and universally beloved solo album was produced by Paul, Jeff Lynne, and George Martin, featuring a supporting cast of family and friends including Ringo Starr, Steve Miller, Linda McCartney, and son James.
- Disc 1 -
1 The Song We Were Singing
2 The World Tonight
3 If You Wanna
- Disc 2 -
1 Somedays
2 Young Boy
3 Calico Skies
4 Flaming Pie
- Disc 3 -
1 Heaven on a Sunday
2 Used to Be Bad
3 Souvenir
- Disc 4 -
1 Little Willow
2 Really Love You
3 Beautiful Night
4 Great Day

    We Also Recommend