All We Know Is Falling (Silver)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/30/2022
 Fueled By Ramen
Release type:
 FBR 25th Anniverasry Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".
    1. All We Know
    2. Pressure
    3. Emergency
    4. Brighter
    5. Here We Go Again
    6. Never Let This Go
    7. Woah
    8. Conspiracy
    9. Franklin

    We Also Recommend