Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco

Pretty Odd

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/10/2009
Format: LP
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

For Panic at the Discos sophomore follow-up to their break-through debut 2005s a FEVER YOU CAN'T SWEAT OUT, the band enlisted the help of renowned producer Rob Mathes. What they created is nothing short of a masterpiece, the 60's pop-inspired PRETTY ODD. With this album the band opted for real instruments and live tracking over Pro Tools software, citing influences as the Beach Boys, Bob Dylan, and the Beatles. Includes their new hit single "Nine in the Afternoon."

  1. We're So Starving
  2. Nine In The Afternoon
  3. She's A Handsome Woman
  4. Do You Know What I'm Seeing
  5. That Green Gentlemen
  6. I Have Friends In Holy Places
  7. Northern Downpour
  8. When The Day Met The Night
  9. Pas De Cheval
  10. The PIano Knows Something I Don't Know
  11. Behind The Sea
  12. Folkin' Around
  13. She Had The World
  14. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
  15. Mad As Rabbits

We Also Recommend