Ozzy Osbourne

Patient Number 9 (Indie Exclusive Crystal Violet)(Todd McFarlane Comic)

  • $49.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/09/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Epic Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Crystal Violet Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing. Exclusive Todd McFarlane Comic Book.

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020’s top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone – “Patient Number 9”, “Degradation Rules”, and “One Of Those Days” – feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late 80’s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

    We Also Recommend