Ozzy Osbourne

Black Rain

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Sony Legacy
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing.

Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon it's release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."
  1. Not Going Away
  2. I Don't Wanna Stop
  3. Black Rain
  4. Lay Your World on Me
  5. The Almighty Dollar
  6. 11 Silver
  7. Civilize the Universe
  8. Here for You
  9. Countdown's Begun
  10. Trap Door
  11. Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track
  12. I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track
  13. Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track

              We Also Recommend