W.F.O. (Clear With Black Marble)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Clear With Black Marble Colored Vinyl LP Release

WFO is the seventh full-length studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, released on July 15, 1994. Includes the tracks "Bastard Nation" and "Where It Hurts."

  1. Where It Hurts
  2. Fast Junkie
  3. The Wait / a New High in Lows
  4. They Eat Their Young
  5. What's Your Problem
  6. Under One
  7. Supersonic Hate
  8. R.I.P. (Undone)
  9. Up to Zero
  10. Bastard Nation
  11. Gasoline Dream

            We Also Recommend