• $30.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2014 Release. 

  1. Moving In
  2. A Bunch Of Things I Don't Know
  3. Neighbors
  4. Safe
  5. The Expiration Date
  6. Para 'Effin Dise, Baby!
  7. Mike Isn't Down With Punctuation

    We Also Recommend