Ornette Coleman

Ornette Coleman

Tomorrow Is The Question! [Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds]

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/01/2023
Format: LP
Label: Craft Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series presents this 180-gram LP edition of Ornette Coleman's second album Tomorrow Is The Question!. First released in 1959 and recorded by legendary engineer Roy DuNann, the album also features Don Cherry, Percy Heath, Shelly Manne and Red Mitchell. This new edition features ALL-ANALOG mastering from the original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman and is pressed at QRP and presented in a tip-on jacket.

  1. Tomorrow Is the Question!
  2. Tears Inside
  3. Mind and Time
  4. Compassion
  5. Giggin'
  6. Rejoicing
  7. Lorraine
  8. Turnaround
  9. Endless

            We Also Recommend