Killing Peace (Colored)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/26/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Back On Black
Release type: Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Killing Peace is the fourth studio album by thrash metal band Onslaught, originally released in 2007. It was their first album since 1989's In Search of Sanity and the first to feature Sy Keeler since 1986's The Force.

  1. Thermo Nuclear Devastation Of The Planet Earth 1:21
  2. The Black Horse Of Famine 1:25
  3. Overthrow Of The System 1:35
  4. Rape 1:57
  5. Protest, But Who Said You Will Survive 2:06
  6. Visions Of Our Future 2:12
  7. Treading The Path Toward Death 2:17
  8. An Innocent Man 2:07
  9. The Shadow Of Death 2:47
  10. The Black Horse Of Famine 1:22

We Also Recommend