Oliver Tree

Alone In A Crowd (Red, Blue, and Black)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2023
Format: LP
Label: Atlantic
Release type: Red, Blue, and Black Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Oliver Tree Presents Alone In A Crowd heralds the eagerly awaited arrival of the artist's upcoming third solo album, Alone In A Crowd, arriving via Atlantic Records September. Alone In A Crowd includes such recent hits as Bounce, joined by an official music video - written, produced, and directed by Oliver himself. The album will also include last year's high-energy RIAA Certified collaboration with Grammy Award-nominated producer Robin Schulz, Miss You, which swiftly amassed over 600M global streams following top 10 debuts on both Billboard's "Hot Dance/Electronic Songs" chart and the UK's Official Singles Chart.

  1. Bounce
  2. Elevator to the Sky
  3. Essence
  4. Fairweather Friends
  5. Highlight of My Life
  6. Invisible Man
  7. One & Only
  8. Smile
  9. Star
  10. Strangers
  11. The First Night
  12. Ugly Side
  13. With You

                  We Also Recommend