Okkervil River

Okkervil River

A Dream In The Dark: Two Decades Of Okkervil River Live

  • $50.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: 4 X LP
Label: ATO Records – ATO0529
Release type: 4LP Vinyl Box Set

Packaged in a gorgeous quadruple-sleeved hardback. This set distills the very best of the subscription-only digital album series A Dream in the Dark into an epic chronological live compilation that doubles as an Okkervil River songbook, presenting the greatest hits of Will Sheff's celebrated band in live, alternate, expanded and re-imagined versions, as captured in sweaty dive bars, lavish concert halls, and festival stages across the world.

1 Westfall
2 No Key, No Plan
3 Kansas City
4 Listening To Otis Redding At Home During Christmas
5 For Real
6 It Ends With A Fall
7 Our Life Is Not A Movie
8 Unless It's Kicks
9 It Was My Season
10 Down Down The Deep River
11 Lost Coastlines
12 A Stone
13 Another Radio Song
14 Okkervil River R.I.P.
15 Judey On A Street
16 So Come Back, I Am Waiting
17 Okkervil River Song
18 This Surgeon Above The Arbor
19 Skiptracer
20 Black
21 Pink-Slips
22 External Actor
23 Mary On A Wave
24 Your Past Life As A Blast

    We Also Recommend