Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Back The Way We Came Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021) (Numbered) (Indie Exclusive Black & Yellow)

  • $42.98

Only 1 left!

Event: RSD DROPS 2021
Release Date: 6/12/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Sour Mash – JDNCLP57RSD
Quantity: 11000
Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jun 12th

  • Numbered Yellow & Black Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds "Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021)" celebrates 10 years since the inception of NGHFB. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

The exclusive RSD version coming on June 12 will be double hand-pressed, asymmetric black and yellow split color vinyl, with a numbered sleeve and a 12” art print.

  1. Everybody's On The Run
  2. The Death Of You And Me
  3. Aka... What A Life!
  4. If I Had A Gun
  5. In The Heat Of The Moment
  6. Riverman
  7. Lock All The Doors
  8. The Dying Of The Light
  9. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  10. We're On Our Way Now
  11. Black Star Dancing
  12. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  13. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  14. This Is The Place
  15. It's A Beautiful World
  16. Blue Moon Rising
  17. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  18. Flying on the Ground

We Also Recommend