Nina Simone & Her Friends

An Intimate Variety Of Vocal Charm (RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Emerald Green)

  • $31.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Format: LP
 RSD Essentials
Release type: RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Emerald Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

The Classic 1959 collection featuring Nina Simone, Carmen McRae and Chris Connors. Features a brand new stereo mastering by Kevin Gray and a new essay by author of Liner Notes For the Revolution, Daphne A. Brooks.

  1. Nina Simone - He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  2. Chris Connor - Cottage For Sale
  3. Carmen McRae - Old Devil Moon
  4. Nina Simone - I Loves You, Porgy
  5. Chris Connor - Try A Little Tendernes
  6. Carmen McRae - You Made Me Care
  7. Nina Simone - For All We Know
  8. Chris Connor - What Is There To Say
  9. Carmen McRae - Too Much In Love To Care
  10. Nina Simone - African Mailman
  11. Chris Connor - Good Bye
  12. Carmen McRae - Last Time For Love

      We Also Recommend