Nina Simone

Nina Simone

Nina At The Village Gate

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Available 04/26/2019

Release dates are subject to change.

  1. Just In Time
  2. He Was Too Good To Me
  3. House Of The Rising Sun
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Brown Baby
  6. Zungo
  7. If He Changed My Name
  8. Children Go Where I Send You
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone

We Also Recommend