Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) (Hot Pink)

  • $37.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/15/2022
 2 X LP
 Republic Records
Release type: Hot Pink Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

The most successful female rapper of all time, Nicki Minaj, celebrates the 10th anniversary of her landmark album, Pink Friday with this pink vinyl reissue housed in a jacket features a matte coating with a gloss finish.

  1. I'm The Best
  2. Roman's Revenge
  3. Did It On 'Em
  4. Right Thru Me
  5. Fly
  6. Save Me
  7. Moment For Life
  8. Check It Out
  9. Blazin
  10. Here I Am
  11. Dear Old Nicki
  12. Your Love
  13. Last Chance

                                    We Also Recommend