Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/22/2021
2 X LP
Release type:  Black Vinyl LP Pressing


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: B-Sides & Rarities (Part II) will be released on Double Vinyl, Double CD and Streaming on 22 October.

The album was compiled by Warren Ellis and Nick Cave and includes 27 rare and unreleased tracks from 2006 to 2020.

B-Sides & Rarities Part I and Part II will also be released together as a Limited Edition Deluxe 7LP Box Set.

B-Sides and Rarities Part I was compiled by Mick Harvey.

  1. Hey Little Firing Squad
  2. Fleeting Love
  3. Accidents Will Happen
  4. Free to Walk (with Debbie Harry)
  5. Avalanche
  6. Vortex
  7. Needle Boy
  8. Lightning Bolts
  9. Animal X
  10. Give Us a Kiss
  11. Push the Sky Away (with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) [Live]
  12. First Skeleton Tree
  13. King Sized Nick Cave Blues
  14. Opium Eyes
  15. Big Dream (W/ Sky)
  16. Instrumental #33
  17. Hell Villanelle
  18. Euthanasia
  19. Life Per Se
  20. Steve McQueen
  21. First Bright Horses
  22. First Girl in Amber
  23. Glacier
  24. Heart That Kills You
  25. First Waiting for You
  26. Sudden Song
  27. Earthlings

          We Also Recommend