Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Push the Sky Away (180 Gram)

  • $19.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/17/2013
Format: LP
Label: Bad Seed LTD
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

2013 studio from the veteran singer/songwriter and his longtime backing band. Push the Sky Away was produced by Nick Launay and recorded at La Fabrique, a recording studio based in a 19th Century mansion in the South of France, where the walls of the main studio are lined with an immense collection of classical vinyl. Push the Sky Away is the first album on the band's own label, Bad Seed Ltd.

1 We No Who U R
2 Wide Lovely Eyes
3 Waters Edge
4 Jubilee Street
5 Mermaids
6 We Real Cool
7 Finishing Jubilee Street
8 Higgs Boson Blues
9 Push the Sky Away

    We Also Recommend