Neville Staple

Neville Staple

Ska Au Go Go (Reissue)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/21/2021
Cleopatra – CLO 2302
Release type: Reissued Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Newly revamped reissue of the 2002 album from former The Specials singer Neville Staple. Includes four demo recordings which later became Specials songs including "Rude Boy Goes To Jail," "Johnny Too Bad" and more. This reissue includes all new artwork.

  1. Say It Like It Is
  2. Say What You Mean
  3. Entrapment
  4. World on Fire
  5. Don't Mess with Me
  6. L.A.P.D. Rampart Div
  7. Drive By Shooting
  8. Simmer Down
  9. Johnny Too Bad
  10. Maga Dog
  11. Rude Boy Gone to Jail
  12. 5 and 5 (Put Away Your Guns)

            We Also Recommend