Neil Young

Citizen Kane Jr.

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: LP
 Reprise / WEA
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing.

Vinyl LP pressing. Neil Young - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues 1974 (Live at The Bottom Line) - A fan favorite bootleg that is usually called "Live at The Bottom Line". A surprise solo acoustic performance following a Ry Cooder show on May 16, 1974. Notably features songs that would be included on "On The Beach". The album title comes from Neil introducing the opening song with that title; a song that later became "Push It Over The End".
  1. Pushed It Over the End (Live)
  2. Long May You Run (Live)
  3. Greensleeves (Live)
  4. Ambulance Blues (Live)
  5. Helpless (Live)
  6. Revolution Blues (Live)
  7. On the Beach (Live)
  8. Roll Another Number (For the Road) [Live]
  9. Motion Pictures (Live)
  10. Pardon My Heart (Live)
  11. Dance Dance Dance (Live)

                  We Also Recommend