Neil Young

Neil Young

Royce Hall 1971

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/03/2022
 Reprise / WEA
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Neil Young / Citizen Kane Jr. Blues 1974 (Live at The Bottom Line) - A fan favorite bootleg that is usually called "Live at The Bottom Line". A surprise solo acoustic performance following a Ry Cooder show on May 16, 1974. Notably features songs that would be included on "On The Beach". The album title comes from Neil introducing the opening song with that title; a song that later became "Push It Over The End".
  1. On the Way Home (Live)
  2. Tell Me Why (Live)
  3. Old Man (Live)
  4. Journey Through the Past (Live)
  5. Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)
  6. Heart of Gold (Live)
  7. A Man Needs a Maid (Live)
  8. See the Sky About to Rain (Live)
  9. Sugar Mountain (Live)
  10. Don't Let It Bring You Down (Live)
  11. Love in Mind (Live)
  12. The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)
  13. Ohio (Live)
  14. Down By the River (Live)
  15. Dance Dance Dance (Live)
  16. I Am a Child (Live)

                We Also Recommend