Neil Young

Neil Young

The Times

  • $17.98

Only 8 left!

Release Date: 02/19/2021
Reprise Records – 093624885788
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Featuring music originally broadcast as a part of the "Porch Episode" of Neil Young's livestreamed Fireside Sessions, The Times EP is a politically-charged collection of classics spanning Neil Young's catalog, including iconic protest songs like "Ohio", "Alabama", "Southern Man" and "Campaigner". The EP also features "Lookin' For A Leader 2020"; originally released on the 2006 masterpiece Living With War, this lyrically revised and impassioned update is squarely aimed at the problems we currently face. The EP also features Young's Homegrown original - "Little Wing" - and a cover of Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are A-Changin'".

  1. Alabama
  2. Campaigner
  3. Ohio
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  5. Lookin' For A Leader 2020
  6. Southern Man
  7. Little Wing

    We Also Recommend