Neil Jones & Daniel Wilkins

Aerial Knight's Never Yield (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Violet & Purple)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/01/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Black Screen Records
Release type: Violet & Purple Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Artwork by Neil “Aerial Knight” Jones
  • Available on limited edition violet & purple Vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge and cut at 45RPM
  • Comes with a free Bandcamp Code

Black Screen Records has teamed up with Headup and Neil Jones – artist, game developer and creator of Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield – to release the amazing soundtrack to his highly stylized narrative 3D runner game on limited edition vinyl.

Survive a futuristic Tokyo-style Detroit by running for your life, with the amazing soundtrack by Neil “Aerial_Knight” Jones and the Detroit artist Daniel “Danime-Sam” Wilkins, featuring vocals from artists of colour from all over the world. The soundtrack presents an eclectic mix of Hip-Hop, Rap, Soul and Trip-Hop and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original art by Neil Jones and includes a Bandcamp Code for the digital soundtrack.

  1. The Man Who Outran Time (feat. Austin C.)
  2. Land of the Rising Moon
  3. Midnight Scramble
  4. Midtown Shuffle
  5. Aggression The Aftermath
  6. Never A Bad Time To Game
  7. The Man Who Outran Time (Instrumental Version)
  8. Land Of The Rising Moon Redux (feat. Yona Marie)
  9. Dream Chasers
  10. In the Shadows (feat. Yona Marie)
  11. Rumble in the City
  12. There Are No Rules After School
  13. A New Age Lupin
  14. The Home Plate Sprint
  15. Intertwining Fate (feat. Austin C.)

    We Also Recommend