Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond

The Christmas Album

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1992
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 52914

1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
2 Silent Night
3 Little Drummer Boy
4 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5 The Christmas Song
6 Morning Has Broken
7 Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
8 White Christmas
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 Jingle Bell Rock
11 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
12 Silver Bells
13 You Make It Feel Like Christmas
14 O Holy Night

We Also Recommend