Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Are You Normal? (Numbered) (Translucent Blue)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/14/2023
Format: LP
Label: Sony Music / Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3329
Release type: Numbered Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Formed in 1987, UK band Ned's Atomic Dustbin, known for their unique use of two bass-players, released their second studio album Are You Normal? in 1992, featuring the hit song "Not Sleeping Around" and produced by renowned producer Andy Wallace, known for his work with various iconic artists such as Slayer, Prince, Nirvana, Sonic Youth, Paul McCartney and so on.  

  1. Suave And Suffocated
  2. Walking Through Syrup
  3. Legoland
  4. Swallowing Air
  5. Who Goes First?
  6. Tantrum
  7. Not Sleeping Around
  8. You Don't Want To Do That
  9. Leg End In His Own Boots
  10. Two And Two Made Five
  11. Fracture
  12. Spring
  13. Intact

        We Also Recommend