Natalie Imbruglia

Natalie Imbruglia

Left Of The Middle

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2023
Format: LP
Label: Sony Legacy
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Natalie took the music world by storm with the release of her debut single ‘”Torn” which topped the charts in countries across the world (reaching number one in Australia and top 10 in the UK and the US) and went on to sell over 7 million copies worldwide. This was followed by huge hits, “Big Mistake”, which reached number two in the UK charts, “Wishing I Was There” and “Smoke”. The album was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the Grammys, and Natalie went on to win two Brit Awards for Best International Newcomer and Best International Female.

  1. Torn
  2. One More Addiction
  3. Big Mistake
  4. Leave Me Alone
  5. Intuition
  6. Smoke
  7. Pigeons and Crumbs
  8. Don't You Think?
  9. Impressed
  10. Wishing I Was There
  11. City
  12. Left of the Middle

                We Also Recommend